Dartmouth-Hitchcock logo
Residents In This Section

Our Residents

D-H urology residents, 2017

Chief Residents

Zita Ficko, MD, MS

  • Medical: Geisel School of Medicine at Dartmouth
  • Graduate: University of Economics, Slovakia
  • Undergraduate: Yale University

Kevin Koo, MD, MPH, MPhil

  • Medical: Yale School of Medicine
  • Graduate: Harvard School of Public Health; University of Cambridge
  • Undergraduate: Harvard University


Eric P. Raffin, MD

  • Medical: Drexel University College of Medicine
  • Undergraduate: Boston College

Annah J. Vollstedt, MD

  • Medical: University of Iowa Carver College of Medicine
  • Undergraduate: University of Iowa


Lael S. Reinstatler, MD, MPH

  • Medical: Medical College of Georgia, Georgia Regents University
  • Graduate: Emory University Rollins School of Public Health
  • Undergraduate: Jacksonville University

Gina N. Tundo, MD

  • Medical: University at Buffalo School of Medicine and Biomedical Sciences
  • Undergraduate: Cornell University


Robin Djang, MD, MA

  • Medical: Boston University School of Medicine
  • Graduate: Boston University
  • Undergraduate: University of California, San Diego

Kevin J. Krughoff, MD

  • Medical: University of Colorado School of Medicine
  • Undergraduate: Rollins College


Michael E. Rezaee, MD, MPH

  • Medical: Oakland University William Beaumont School of Medicine
  • Graduate: The Dartmouth Institute for Health Policy and Clinical Practice
  • Undergraduate: University of New Hampshire

Amanda R. Swanton, MD, PhD

  • Medical: University of Iowa Carver College of Medicine
  • Graduate: University of Iowa
  • Undergraduate: Grinnell College