Skip to main content
Dartmouth-Hitchcock logo
Residents In This Section

Current Residents

1st year

  • Frederick Butt, MD – Southern Illinois University School of Medicine
  • Douglas Connolly, MD – Rutgers, Robert Wood Johnson Medical School
  • Dallin Johansen, DO – Pacific Northwest University of Health Sciences College of Osteopathic Medicine
  • (IR) Mark Johnson, MD – University of Minnesota Medical School
  • (IR) Michelle Wang, MD – Tufts University School of Medicine

2nd year

  • (IR) Steven Calamita, MD – Rutgers, Robert Wood Johnson Medical School
  • (IR) Jacob Donchez, MD – Lewis Katz School of Medicine at Temple University
  • Katherine Lantz, MD – University of Vermont College of Medicine
  • Joshua Litchman, MD – University of Massachusetts Medical School
  • Timothy Kerrigan, MD - Oregon Health & Science University School of Medicine

3rd year

  • Christina Jeong, MD – Boston University School of Medicine
  • Jeffrey Maddock, MD - Univ. of North Dakota School of Medicine and Health Sciences
  • Steven Mszyco, MD - Drexel University College of Medicine
  • Sidak Pannu, MD - George Washington University School of Medicine
  • Ryan Sieberg, MD - Northwestern University Feinberg School of Medicine

4th year

  • (IR) Samuel Q. Armstrong, DO - Nova Southwestern University College of Osteopathic Medicine
  • Karen J. Rodriguez, MD - University of Michigan Medical School
  • David S. Sargent, MD - St. Georges University School of Medicine
  • Kyle Winking, MD - Loyola University Chicago Stritch School of Medicine

2020 Matched

  • Brian Barnacle, MD – University of Illinois College of Medicine
  • Nicholas Benvenuto, MD – Sidney Kimmel Medical College at Thomas Jefferson University
  • (IR) Ethan McMoran, MD – University of Arkansas for Medical Sciences College of Medicine
  • (IR) Benjamin Roush, MD – Western Michigan University Homer Stryker M.D. School of Medicine
  • Graham Tooker, MD - University of Maryland School of Medicine
Contact Us