Skip to main content
Dartmouth-Hitchcock logo
Residents In This Section

Faculty by Division

General OBGYN | Maternal Fetal Medicine | Urogynecology | Gynecologic Oncology |
Other | Nurse-Midwifes and Nurse Practitioners

General OBGYN

Debra L. Birenbaum, MD

Julie Braga, MD

Kelly A. Brogan, Med, MSN, APRN

Rebecca Evans, MD
Associate Program Director

Timothy J. Fisher, MD
Division Director

Tina C. Foster, MD, MPH, MS
Vice Chair of Education

Ellen Joyce, MD

Robyn A. Puleo, DO, EMHL

Maria de Gracia Padin, MD
Chief Medical Officer

Amy E. Paris, MD, MS
Director of Family Planning

Moira Shanahan, MD

Suzanne D. Shipman, MD

Gailyn B. Thomas, MD

Maternal Fetal Medicine

Emily Baker, MD
Division Director, Vice Chair of Obstetrics

E. Rebecca Pschirrer, MD, MPH
Clerkship Director, Director, Prenatal Diagnosis Program

Michelle A. Russell, MD, MPH


Jonathan S. Shaw, MD

Kris Strohbehn, MD
Division Director

Gynecologic Oncology

Ilana Cass, MD

Evelyn Fleming, MD

Loyd West, MD

Ivy Wilkinson-Ryan, MD


Navid Esfandiari, DVM, PhD
Director, Human Embryology and Andrology Laboratories

Nurse-Midwives and Nurse Practitioners

Teresa M. Bauernschmidt, MSN, APRN

Tamara L. Barry, MSN, APRN

Kelly A. Brogan, Med, MSN, APRN

Lucy F. Chapin, MSN, APRN

Anna Childs, CNM

Miriam N. Cordell, CNM, MS
Director of Nurse Midwives and Nurse Practitioners

Jessica Densmore, CNM, MSN

Daisy Goodman, MSN, DNP, MPH, APRN, CNM

Laurie A. Foster, MSN, APRN

Kathryn A. Jacobs, APRN, MSN

Corinne M. Kelliher, APRN, MSN

Ellen S. Martin, CNM, MSN

Janet Salstrom, MSN, CNM

Karen L. Schabot, CNM, MSN

Karen Schelling, CNM, MS

Auben Van Meter, CNM, MS

Jaylon A. Von Mertens, MSN, MS, CNM

Katrina A. Thorstensen, CNM, MSN

Olivia C. Weale, PA-C, MPAS

Eleanor D. Workman, MSN, APRN

Contact Us