

Radiology Residents

AY 2023-2024



Mark Johnson, MD (IR Chief Resident) 5th year



Benjamin Roush, MD (IR Chief Resident) 4th Year



Brian Barnacle, MD (DR Chief Resident) 4th Year



Graham Tooker, MD (DR Chief Resident) 4th Year



Michelle Wang, MD 4th Year



Vikrant Bhatnagar, DO (IR Resident) 3rd Year



Lillian Domingez-Konicki, MD 3nd Year



Jessica Rubino, MD 3nd Year



Kyle Stumetz, DO (IR Resident) 3rd Year



Todd Taechariyakul, MD 3rd Year



Brendon Bambic, DO (IR Resident) 2nd Year



Nataly Bedoya, MD (IR Resident) 2nd Year

