Practicum Review Board


To foster practicum project work that meets the expectations of the sponsoring institutions, the federal GME funding organization, and the residency education and review committee.

Current Practicum Review Board Membership 2016-17


  • Sam Casella, MD (Pediatric Endocrinology) and Jean Coffey, APRN, MSN, PhD (Director of Nursing Education and Research)


  • Marc Bertrand, MD – DIO
  • Carol Du Bois – Community member
  • Tina Foster, MD, MPH – Associate Program Director
  • Dominic Geffken, MD, MPH – Concord Preventive Medicine Program Director
  • Stephen Liu, MD, MPH – Associate Program Director
  • Paul Manganiello, MD, MPH – Emeritus Professor OBGYN at Geisel School of Medicine
  • Sue McGrath, PhD
  • Carolyn Murray, MD, MPH
  • Bill Nelson, PhD
  • Natalie Riblet, MD, MPH
  • Brian Sites, MD, MS
  • Sara Simeone, MSN, RN – Director of Quality & Patient Safety for the Dartmouth Cancer Center
  • Peter Solberg, MD
  • Alicia Zbehlik, MD, MPH – Program Director

Resident Members

  • Hillary Spencer, MD – LPMR second year
  • Martha DesBiens, MD – LPMR first year


  • Meghan Keating, Program Coordinator